Kontakty

Předsedkyně představenstva
Špačková Romana
Telefon: 00420 516 494113
Email: spackovar@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Místopředseda představenstva
Kuhnt Frank-Michael
Telefon: 0049 5219252001
Email: kuhntf@duerkopp-adler-com
   
Člen představenstva
Šmíd Karel
Telefon: 00420 516 494186
Email: smidk@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Představitel vedení pro kvalitu
Zezula Jaroslav
Telefon: 00420 516 494358
Email: zezulaj@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Vývojová konstrukce
Ondroušek Martin
Telefon: 00420 516 494394
Email: ondrousekm@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Technická příprava výroby
Kavan Radek
Telefon: 00420 516 494386
Email: kavanr@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Výroba
Dufek Miloš
Telefon: 00420 516 494255
Email: dufekm@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Technické služby
Klíč Miroslav
Telefon: 00420 516 494327
Email: klicm@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Nákup
Pospíšil Michal
Telefon: 00420 516 494370
Email: pospisilm@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Finanční účetnictví
Staněk Jiří
Telefon: 00420 516 494257
Email: stanekj@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Controlling
Nejedlá Jaroslava
Telefon: 00420 516 494179
Email: nejedlaj@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Personální oddělení, Organizace
Přichystal František
Telefon: 00420 516 494158
Email: prichystalf@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Informační technologie
Cichra Rostislav
Telefon: 00420 516 494312
Email: cichrar@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Prodej
Borek Jan
Telefon: 00420 516 494484
Email: borekj@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Prodej
Svoboda Jan
Telefon: 00420 516 494384
Email: svobodaj@minerva-boskovice.com