Kontaktní osoby

 

Předsedkyně představenstva
Paní Špačková Romana
Telefon: 00420 516 494113
Email: spackovar@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Místopředseda představenstva
Pan Kuhnt Frank-Michael
Telefon: 0049 5219252001
Email: kuhntf@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Člen představenstva
Pan Šmíd Karel
Telefon: 00420 516 494186
Email: smidk@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Představitel vedení pro kvalitu
Pan Zezula Jaroslav
Telefon: 00420 516 494358
Email: zezulaj@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Konstrukční rozvoj
Pan Ondroušek Martin
Telefon: 00420 516 494394
Email: ondrousekm@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Technická příprava výroby
Pan Kavan Radek
Telefon: 00420 516 494386
Email: kavanr@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Výroba
Pan Dufek Miloš
Telefon: 00420 516 494255
Email: dufekm@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Technické služby
Pan Klíč Miroslav
Telefon: 00420 516 494492
Email: klicm@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Nákup
Pan Pospíšil Michal
Telefon: 00420 516 494370
Email: pospisilm@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Finanční účetnictví
Pan Staněk Jiří
Telefon: 00420 516 494257
Email: stanekj@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Controlling
Paní Nejedlá Jaroslava
Telefon: 00420 516 494179
Email: nejedlaj@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Personální oddělení, Organizace
Pan Přichystal František
Telefon: 00420 516 494158
Email: prichystalf@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Informační technologie
Pan Cichra Rostislav
Telefon: 00420 516 494312
Email: cichrar@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Prodej
Pan Borek Jan
Telefon: 00420 516 494484
Email: borekj@minerva-boskovice.com
   
Prodej
Pan Svoboda Jan
Telefon: 00420 516 494384
Email: svobodaj@minerva-boskovice.com